TDR Daily

Source:The New Daily- from a different Daily Review.

Even though The Daily Review USA Blog is not currently active as far as new blog posts (last one in 2019) the social media pages are very active and we post on our TwitterFacebookInstagram, and hopefully eventually our YouTube pages daily. 

So what you'll be able to see on this page is what The Daily Review is up to on social media and be able to see all of our social media posts, including all the photos, videos, and comments everyday that The Daily Review posts on social media. Which is everyday Monday through Friday and sometimes on the weekends as well. And we hope you find this page interesting. 

08/18/2021 - Happy Birthday to the Great #RobertRedford. Here he is with his good friend #PaulNewman as they're shooting #ButchCassidyAndTheSundanceKid (1969) one of my favorite movies.

TCM: "While Robert Redford was already rising in fame during the 60s, BUTCH CASSIDY AND THE SUNDANCE KID ('69) was a turning point for his career. Starring alongside Paul Newman, he solidified his on-screen image as the "sardonic good guy."

In 1981, when Redford founded his now famous and internationally respected independent film institute and the Sundance Film Festival he named it "Sundance" after his character in the film. #SummerUnderTheStars"

Source:TCM- Butch and Sundance (1969)

From The Daily Review 

1. 8/19/2021 - Julia (played by Dixie Carter) letting Marjorie Lee Winnick (played by Pamela Bowen) have it, on this episode of #DesigningWomen. You don't mess with the Sugarbaker women, especially their sisters, if you know what's good for you. "

Sugarbaker Girls: "1. Mary Jo’s “Looks Aren’t Important” speech  2. The “Come Hither” look.  3. The “Hello, So Nice to Make Your Acquaintance” look.  4. The “Jessica Lange” look.  5. The night the lights went out in Georgia.  6. Claudia is more adult than the adults." 

Source:Sugarbaker Women- Dixie Carter

From The Daily Review 

2.  The Candidate from 1972, is my favorite political movie,  Hollywood political satire, and favorite Robert Redford movie.

And almost 50 years later our political system and career politicians and politicos, are probably just as crooked and dishonest as they were back then. So it's still a very relevant movie.

TCM: "In addition to advocating for the arts, Robert Redford also has played a role in supporting the LGBTQ community, Native American Rights, and issues surrounding environmentalism.
In 2012, Pitzer College launched the Robert Redford Conservancy for Southern California Sustainability which focuses on creating sustainable solutions to environmental issues. #SummerUnderTheStars"  

Source:TCM- Robert Redford

From The Daily Review 

1. 8/20/2021 - #Hollywood Babydoll #JayneMansfield with one her funniest and most intelligent quotes. She was always anything but boring and always a lot more intelligent than she wanted people to know. And I believe if she stuck with comedy, I think we're talking about one of our best female comedians ever at this point and perhaps she's even still working today, if she got her life together.

Jayne Mansfield: "If you're going to do something wrong, do it big, because the punishment is the same either way."   

Source:Audrey K- Jayne Mansfield

From The Daily Review 

2. The Swedish Goddess Anita Ekberg in 4 For Texas, with Frank Sinatra, in 1963. If you can find a woman who is this hot, sexy, adorable, and can act, you really need to hold onto her as long as possible, because Anita was really unique.

John Todd: "Anita Ekberg - 4 for Texas (1963)"  

Source:John Todd- The Chairman and The Goddess

From The Daily Review 

1. 8/23/2021 - Talk about your great Hollywood comedy duos. Well, they would've been if Jayne Mansfield and Mickey Rooney ever worked together.

IMDB: "Jayne Mansfield, Sophia Loren and Mike Romanoff at Romanoff's in Beverly Hills, CA / 04-12-1957" 

Source:IMDB- Jayne and Mickey in 1957. No, a different Mickey.

From The Daily Review

2. 8/23/2021 - Hollywood Babydoll Lee Grant, perhaps playing the cutest killer in TV history, on Columbo with Peter Falk, in 1971.

Columbo: "From Season 1 'Ransom For A Dead Man' - A brilliant tort attorney gets rid of her boring husband by faking his kidnapping and keeping the ransom. The FBI may be fooled, but not Columbo." 

Source:Columbo- Peter Falk and Lee Grant.

From The Daily Review

1. 8/24/2021 - Perhaps the King of Cool #SteveMcQueen and #Hollywood Babydoll #JayneMansfield in 1959. If McQueen is the King of Cool, then Jayne was good enough to be in his company.

Kings & Queens of Cool: "Steve McQueen and Jayne Mansfield visiting The Los Angeles Examiner Grand Prix on March 8 1959.

At that time, Jayne was at the top of her career. She was (sadly?) promoted by Twentieth Century-Fox as "Marilyn Monroe king-sized", having starred in blockbusters such as "The Girl Can't Help It" and "The Wayward Bus".
Steve was the television star of the CBS western series "Wanted Dead or Alive" as the bounty hunter Josh Randall." 

Source:Kings & Queens of Cool- Steve and Jayne in 1959.

From The Daily Review

2. Pussy Galore (played by Honor Blackman) meets James Bond (played by Sean Connery) in Goldfinger from 1964.

The memorable lines in this scene are:

Pussy Galore: "I am Pussy Galore"

James Bond: "I must be dreaming"

Pussy Galore: "I'm a damn good pilot!"

Pussy Galore: "You can turn off the charm, I'm immune"

Ronald Brown: "Goldfinger- Pussy Galore" 

Source:Ronald Brown- Pussy Galore meets James Bond

From The Daily Review

1. 8/25/2021 - English Muffin Diana Dors and her husband (at the time) Richard (don't call me Little Dick) Dawson at the Cannes Film Festival in France, in 1956.

Getty Images: "19th May 1956: British blonde 'bombshell' actress Diana Dors (1931 - 1984), formerly Diana Fluck, with her husband in a light blue cadillac at the Cannes Film Festival to promote her latest film 'Yield To The Night'. Original Publication: Picture Post - 8396 - Diana - Queen Of Cannes - pub. 1956 (Photo by John Chillingworth/Picture Post/Hulton Archive/Getty Images)" 

Source:Getty Images- Di and Dick in 1956

From The Daily Review

2. #Hollywood Goddess Ruth Roman and Alex Nicol in Look In Any Window, from 1961. I've only seen like half of this movie, but I think it's one of her best.

Famous Fix: "Alex Nicol and Ruth Roman in the provocative Look in Any Window, 1961" 

Source:Famous Fix- Ruth Roman and Alex Nicol

From The Daily Review

1. 8/26/2021 - English Muffin Diana Dors appearing on the Phill Silvers show (with guess who) in 1955. Diana was a natural and gifted comedian and it's comedy where I believe she really stands out as an entertainer. Just look at her interviews, her TV appearances, here own writings and I believe she's as funny as Shelly Winters, Joan Collins, and other great comedic actresses.

IMDB: "Diana Dors and Phil Silvers in The Phil Silvers Show (1955)" 

Source:IMDB- Phil and Di in 1955

From The Daily Review

2. Hollywood Goddess Ruth Roman and the great character actor Jack Cassidy, in Look In Any Window, from 1961. She was so sweet to look at and listen to, with a quick wit as well. And he was a great character actor and comedian.

IMDB: "Look in Any Window (1961) Jack Cassidy and Ruth Roman in Look in Any Window (1961)" 

Source:IMDB- Ruth Roman and Jack Cassidy

From The Daily Review

1. 8/27/2021 -  Reelz did an autopsy documentary about Hollywood Babydoll Marilyn Monroe last month and sort of reexamined her case. None of the facts and the evidence has changed, which their doctor concluded. She killed herself accidentally by overdose.

E Investigator: "More than 50 years have passed since the world lost the beautiful, beloved sweetheart and sex symbol, Marilyn Monroe. Anyone who met her, watched her movies, or listened to her music, clearly remembers the wit, charm, and beauty that she brought to life both on and off the silver screen. This article provides an overview of the circumstances surrounding her death. In addition, it provides information on the investigation that followed and the results of Marilyn Monroe’s autopsy report."

Source:E Investigator- Hollywood Babydoll Marilyn Monroe

From The Daily Review

2. Hollywood Goddess #AnnSheridan and #GeorgeRaft, from #TheDriveByNight. She is so cute in this scene and looks like a little girl with her daddy, except for perhaps the kiss. 

Ann Sheridan Fan Club: "Ann Sheridan - from They Drive by Night - with George Raft." 

Source:Ann Sheridan Fan Club- Ann Sheridan and George Raft

From The Daily Review

1. 8/30/2021 - Hollywood Goddess  Joan Collins guess-starring on CBS's MissionImpossible, I believe in 1968.

Double O Section: "Joan Collins from Mission: Impossible episode "Nicole" 

Source:Double O Section- Joan Collins on Mission Impossible

From The Daily Review

2. I don't care what others say, I love George Raft in They Drive By Night. It's as if he and Humphrey Bogart were operating in this movie with the same sense of humor and timing. FYI: Ann Sheridan ain't bad either. LOL 

Ain't That a Kick In The Head: " ann sheridan george raft humphrey bogart they drive by night 1940 **myedits:gif** **annsheridan **georgeraft **humphreybogart **theydrivebynight 1940s gif warning" 

Source:Ain't That a Kick In The Head- Humphrey Bogart, Ann Sheridan, and George Raft, in They Drive By Night (1940)

From The Daily Review

1. 8/31/2021 - Hollywood Goddess Linda Day George on CBS's Mission Impossible, in 1971.

Getty Images: "LOS ANGELES - JULY 7: MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE. Greg Morris as Barney Collier and Lynda Day George as Lisa Casey. Image dated July 7, 1971. (Photo by CBS via Getty Images)" 

Source:Getty Images- Greg Morris and Linda D. George

From The Daily Review

2. The George Raft character asks the Ann Sheridan character (in They Drive By Night) something like: "How's the food?" and she replies: "I don't know, I never eat here." 

Ann Sheridan reminds me of Lauren Bacall (speaking of Hollywood Goddess's) at least in the sense that they were not just really cute and funny, but they were adorably funny with great comedic timing. 

If anyone knows exactly what Raft asked Sheridan here, feel free to share. 

Dial N For Noir: "They Drive By Night (1940)" 

Source:Dial N For Noir- Ann Sheridan and George Raft

From The Daily Review

1. 9/01/2021 - Reelz with an excellent documentary of Hollywood Babydoll Elizabeth Taylor from a few years ago. At least arguably the best actress of her generation and perhaps the cutest Hollywood brunette ever.

Reelz: "Elizabeth Taylor had scoliosis (curved spine) and multiple back surgeries, among many other health problems. To manage her pain she took pain killers, but did she start to take too many? Did her addiction contribute to her death of cardiac arrest? Take a first look at an all new episode of Autopsy, and watch the whole episode on Sunday, May 6, at 9ET/PT." 

Source:Reelz- Autopsy Elizabeth Taylor

From The Daily Review

2. Alfred Hitchcock is my favorite film director and Strangers On A Train is one of my top 5 Hitch films. Saw it the other night and Robert Walker is deadly funny in it. Plus, I couldn't keep my eyes off Ruth Roman every time the camera was on her. I still have that crush.

Carter Thallon: "In his 1951 film, Strangers on a Train, Alfred Hitchcock uses symbols to imply that the antagonist, Bruno Anthony (Robert Walker), is deeply connected to Pluto, the god of the underworld in Greek mythology. Bruno’s connection to Pluto emphasizes the truly malevolent nature of Bruno’s character." 

Source:Carter Fallon- Strangers On a Train

From The Daily Review

1. 9/02/2021 - Cliff Robertson and Hollywood Babydoll Lana Turner, in Love Has Many Faces, from 1965. This is one of my favorite soap operas."

Graham Russell: " Pete (Cliff Robertson) and Kit (Lana Turner) pouting through the pain aboard their yacht. Note Robertson's safari leisure suit - so atomic-era. Note too the glasses of brandy: this duo continuously knocks back brandy (in the blazing heat on the beach!) as if their lives depend on it. Taking a sip each time they do would be a fun drinking game. Interesting: in real life Turner was reportedly a hard drinker, but onscreen her drunks scenes are wildly unconvincing... 

Source:Graham Russell- Cliff and Lana in 1965

From The Daily Review

2. Hollywood Goddess Ruth Roman in Alfred Hitchcock's Strangers On A Train, from 1951.

Every Hitch film has that one woman that gets guys (lets say) attention in the film where they always remember her and remember her in that film. Whether it's Eva Marie Saint, Kim Novak, Ingrid Bergman, Grace Kelly, Karen Black, and in this film with those beautiful eyes, cheeks, the sweet, sexy voice it was Ruth Roman.

OZU Teapot: "Strangers on a Train - Alfred Hitchcock - 1951 -Ruth Roman" 

Source:OZU Teapot- Ruth Roman 

From The Daily Review

1. 9/03/2021 - Jimmy Stewart and Hollywood Babydoll Grace Kelly, in Alfred Hitchcock's Rear Window, from 1954. Even though Jimmy is old enough to be Grace's father in real-life (and even looks older than that) I still think they worked well together and had excellent comedic timing in this film.

The Guardian: "The first time I watched Rear Window, I was 14 or 15 and living in a remote part of Ireland. There was a mile and several hills between us and our nearest neighbours, so the concept of looking out the window and being able to closely survey the lives of an entire community was alien to me, and totally fascinating. I was nurturing an ambition to visit New York at the time and Rear Window, more than any other film I'd seen, gave me a powerful sense of that city's atmosphere: noisy, breathless, intoxicating – even though the whole thing was filmed inside a Hollywood studio." 

Source:The Guardian- Jimmy and Gracie in Alfred Hitchcock's Rear Window

From The Daily Review

2. Hollywood Goddess Ruth Roman, in Alfred Hitchcock's Strangers On A Train. She was so cute with those eyes and cheeks and I think she knew it. 

Cinemas Past: "Ruth Roman - Strangers On A Train (1951)" 

Source:The Daily Review- Ruth Roman in Strangers On a Train

From The Daily Review 

5/26/2022 - The Daily Review: Hollywood Goddess Lauren Bacall and Humphrey Bogart, in The Big Sleep from 1946. This is an excellent film noir, but I think Dark Passage which they also starred in together is even better. Slim Lauren was so freakin cute and gorgeous. 

David Lynch: "Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall in The Big Sleep (1946) dir. Howard Hawks" 

Source:Pinterest- David Lynch

From David Lynch 

5/31/2022 - The Daily Review: The Swedish Goddess Anita Ekberg in Back From Eternity. She's not the only reason to watch this movie, it's an excellent airplane crash movie. But Anita is simply the best reason, with that face, voice, and body. 

Jacques Demys: “Anita Ekberg in Back from Eternity (1956)” 


6/01/2022 - The Daily Review: You could tell very early in this film that Marie (played by Slim Lauren Bacall) really liked Steve (played by Humphrey Bogart) and that she wanted him badly. 

Her Campus: "I enjoy a lot of classic vintage films, but I think my favorite Old Hollywood genre is film noir. So I was excited to learn that November...  

Source:Pinterest- Her Campus

From Her Campus 

6/07/2022 - The Daily Review: Whatever you think of the death penalty, every time an escaped murderer murders again, that inmate makes the case for the death penalty all by himself.  

Inside Edition: "Friends of Carson, Hudson and Waylon Collins gathered on their school’s baseball field in Tomball, Texas, to grapple with the devastating loss of the three brothers. The Collins brothers were celebrating the start of summer with their cousin Bryson and grandfather Mark at the family ranch. All five family members were murdered by a convicted killer named Gonzalo Lopez, who had escaped from a prison bus."

Source:YouTube- Inside Edition

From Inside Edition 

6/08/2022 - The Daily Review: With all due respect to Eric Dickerson and the Los Angeles Rams, they set this rushing record against a 3-13 Houston Oilers team. And broke O.J. Simpson's record in 16 games, instead of 14. This was a 3-13 Oilers team, against a 10-6 Rams team. 

Classic Sports: "Warren Moon leads the Oilers against Dickerson who is a little over 200 yards away from breaking OJ Simpson's single season rushing title." 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports

6/13/2022 - The Daily Review: The relationship that The Girl (played by Marilyn Monroe) and Richard Sherman (played by Tom Ewell) have in The Seven Year Itch, is completely innocent. They're just friendly, lonely neighbors, enjoying each others company. But you would think that Richard (don't call me Dick) has just murdered someone because of how guilty he feels. 

Source:Pinterest- Dial N For Noir

From Dial N For Noir

6/14/2022 - The Daily Review: Speaking of too cute: Hollywood Babydoll Marilyn Monroe, was exactly that, a Hollywood Babydoll, who was always like a little girl as far as face, personality and voice. And that's exactly what you see from her in The Seven Year Itch. She could be like 14-15 in this film thinking that she's at a sleepover. 

Source:Pinterest- Tom Ewell and Hollywood Babydoll Marilyn Monroe.

From Dial N For Noir 

6/15/2022 - The Daily Review: Well, if you are a big enough asshole to murder multiple people, then why wouldn't speak out against the judge and your victims families.  

A&E: "Murderer speaks out of turn to judge and his victim's families, in this clip from Season 4, Episode 18." 

Source:YouTube- A&E

From A&E

6/16/2022 - The Daily Review: 1983 was an off year for the Chargers because QB Dan Fouts got hurt and missed several games. But the Seahawks made their 1st playoff appearance ever in 1983. 

Classic Sports: "Air Coryell vs Ground Chuck" 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports

6/20/2022 - The Daily Review: The women of Designing Women are so freakin cute, which is what I think makes this show so funny. Even Julia (played by Dixie Carter) whose supposed to be the conservative, mature one, is absolutely adorable and hilarious on this show. And I think you see what I'm talking about here with Suzanne (played by Delta Burke) in this scene. 

Source:Pinterest- Delta Burke

From Delta Burke

6/22/2022 - The Daily Review: Carlton Fisk is the best all around catcher, at least in the American League in his era. I love watching those old White Sox-Orioles games from the 1980s. 

Phenia Films: "Partial ABC Sunday Afternoon Baseball with Keith Jackson and Don Drysdale from Memorial Stadium
Recorded and Digitalized off the end original VHS recorded tape later transferred to DVD (2002) now added to my Youtube
Bottom of the 9th inning and Eddie Murray's game tying 2 run homer off Chicago' Ed Farmer (game just cuts off at tape end)" 

Source:YouTube- Phenia Films

From Phenia Films

6/23/2022 - The Daily Review: From the documentaries that I've seen and what I've read about this story, I think the Anglin brothers made it. The questions are for how long, and where are they now. 

Inside Edition: "Sixty years ago, three Alcatraz inmates pulled off the impossible: they broke out. Now, new age-progressed images of the convicted bank robbers could crack wide open the puzzling mystery. The escapees made papier-mรขchรฉ heads with human hair to trick guards into believing they were sleeping in their cells. In 1979, the FBI declared the men drowned in the frigid waters of the San Francisco Bay. However, the case was reopened after a letter was reportedly written by one of the escapees." 

Source:YouTube- Inside Edition

From Inside Edition

6/24/2022 - The Daily Review: Frank Morris and the Anglin brothers would be in their early 90s today. So it's possible that they're still alive, but how could they still be hiding at this point.

News Nation: "U.S. Marshals have just released age-progression images of convicts who escaped Alcatraz more than 60 years ago.

NewsNation's Brian Entin reports." 

Source:YouTube- News Nation

From News Nation

7/11/2022 - The Daily Review: I would've considered it an honor to read the indictment of serial murderer Ted Bundy and getting that monster off the streets. 

Source:YouTube- Leon County, Florida Sheriff Ken Katsaris, talking about reading Ted Bundy's indictment in 1978.

From Carol DaRonch

7/12/2022 - The Daily Review: I'm sure The Love Boat loved the gorgeous, baby face angels, from Charles Townsend.

Celebrity Spandex: "Young Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) in a green bikini, Jacklyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) in a purple swimsuit, and Shelley Hack (Tiffany Welles) in a purple and green bandeau swimsuit. Clip is from S04E01 of the TV show "Charlie's Angels" titled "Love Boat Angels Part 1"." 

Source:YouTube- left to right: Cheryl Ladd, Shelly Hack, Jaclyn Smith.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/13/2022 - The Daily Review: If you just concentrated on Cheryl Ladd's face and voice, you might think that she's still a little girl. But see her in a bikini and she becomes a little Goddess.

Celebrity Spandex: "Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) looking very sexy when she gets all wet in her hot white bikini. Clip is from the TV series "Charlie's Angels" S04E02 titled "Love Boat Angels Part 2" 

Source:YouTube- Cheryl Ladd and David Doyle.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/14/2022 - The Daily Review: Aw, Krissy Baby (played by Cheryl Ladd) in a bikini. Too cute as always.

Celebrity Spandex: "Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) looking smoking hot first seen in a brown bikini. Later, she is seen in a one piece black swimsuit by the pool, as bikini clad babes walk by in the background." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex

7/15/2022 - The Daily Review: Actors Bert Convy and Bo Hopkins making guess appearances on Charlie's Angles. Not exactly strangers to comedy. 

7/21/2022 - Steb Stebanesier: "Isn't this "The Love Boat"?" 

The Daily Review Blog: "But they are Charlie's Angels" 

Celebrity Spandex: "Beautiful and hot German beauty Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) soaks uo the sun, wearing her sexy purple bikini on "The Love Boat". Clip is from S04E01 of the TV show "Charlie's Angels" titled "Love."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex

7/18/2022 - The Daily Review: It's a babydoll fest every time Charlie's Angels are together. Absolutely adorable.

Celebrity Spandex: "Jaclyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) looking fine in a powder blue bikini & Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) sexy in a red hot swimsuit. Their friends Bonnie (Denise Galik) in a purple swimsuit and Carol (Joy Garrett) in a green swimsuit are also looking fine as they sit poolside." 

Source:YouTube- Charlie's Angels Babydoll Cheryl Ladd.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/20/2022 - The Daily Review: How would you like to be as adorable as Jaclyn Smith and not be the cutest woman on your TV show. But she was the best-looking Charlie's Angel.

Celebrity Spandex: "70's Jaclyn Smith (Kelley Garett) Looking very Fine in Her Green Swimsuit with Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) in her white bikini bottom & Shelley Hack (Tiffany Welles) in a purple swimsuit.  Clip is from S04E02 of "Charlie's Angels" titled "Love Boat Angels Part 2"." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Left to right: Jaclyn Smith and Shelley Hack. In my opinion, Jaclyn is even cuter than Shelley Hack, but not has adorable as Farrah Fawcett and Cheryl Ladd. But Jackie is the best-looking of the Angels. Just seeing her bootie in that swimsuit, makes me want to check her out in the Levi's jeans that she wore on that show.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/21/2022 - The Daily Review: From season 4 of Charlie's Angels, which was one pf Shelley Hack's first episodes with Jaclyn Smith.

Celebrity Spandex: "By Request: Jaclyn Smith as Kelly Garrett from TV's "Charlie's Angels", undercover as a lady of the night looking pretty sexy in hot pink spandex disco pants and a black satin top." 

Source:Celebrity Spandex- left to right: Shelley Hack & Jaclyn Smith. During the last 2 seasons of Charlie's Angels, they gave Jaclyn Smith a real workout with her legs. Lots of tight pants, including designer denim jeans. (Not that any guy complained)

From Celebrity Spandex

7/22/2022 - The Daily Review: I wish Bosley would shut up and we could just listen to Charlie's Angels.

Celebrity Spandex: "JACLYN SMITH (Kelly Garrett) looking sexy in a shiny golden silk blouse (No Bra) at the wrap up of S03E21 of "Charlie's Angel's" episode titled "Marathon Angels". CHERYL LADD (Kris Monroe) & KATE JACKSON (Sabrina Duncan) are also shown. "Charlie's Angels" is available on blu-ray as a complete set." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Hollywood Goddess Jaclyn Smith as Kelly Garrett.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/25/2022 - The Daily Review: Sabrina (played by Cutie Katie Jackson) taking charge. I love that. I'll give any man credit for being able to concentrate on anything that Kelly Garrett (played by Jaclyn Smith) says when looking at her face and hearing her voice.

Celebrity Spandex: "The beautiful Jaclyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) looking very sexy in a long sleeve 70's satin blouse, with no bra. Clip is from the TV show "Charlie's Angel's". The entire series now available on bluray." 

Source:YouTube- Hollywood Goddess Jaclyn Smith.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/26/2022 - The Daily Review: Speaking of too cute: Jaclyn Smith and Shelley Hack together. 

Free advice from Kris Munroe: (played by Cheryl Ladd) don't drink ocean water. Too salty. 

Celebrity Spandex: "Jaclyn Smith looking very sexy in a revealing blue one piece swimsuit, and Cheryl Ladd showing some skin in a wet orange wetsuit. Clip is from S04E12  of the TV series "Charlie's Angels" titled "Angel Hunt". Mill Creek Entertainment released the complete series on blu-ray in 2019." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Left to right: Jaclyn Smith, Shelley Hack, and Cheryl Ladd.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/27/2022 - The Daily Review: Damn! Cutie Katie Jackson is even taller than Jaclyn Smith. 5'9 vs 5'7.

Celebrity Spandex: "Both Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) & Jaclyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) looking quite sexy with no bras in their 70's outfits doing a lot of running. Kris Monroe is seen wearing black spandex disco pants with a Fila satin bomber jacket. Kelly Garrett is seen in a beautiful silk blouse. Clip is from the "Charlie's Angels" TV episode "Mother Angel" available on blu-ray." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Left to right: Jaclyn Smith & Kate Jackson.

From Celebrity Spandex 

7/28/2022 - The Daily Review: Jaclyn Smith is my favorite Charlie's Angel. But if there is one Angel that might be as attractive as Jaclyn, it would be Tanya Roberts, who was only there for the last season.  

Celebrity Spandex: "Beautiful Brunette Pam Peadon (Marcia Howard) shows a cute booty and great legs wearing three different 80's spandex leotards. First Pam is seen in a light blue leotard, then she is seen in a green leotard auditioning a fine beauty in a purple leotard. While wearing the same leotard she has a confrontation with Kelly Garrett (Jaclyn Smith) who is wearing a revealing shiny brown spandex leotard. Finally Pam is seen looking very fine in a purple spandex leotard. Clip is from the "Charlies Angles" TV episode "Chorus Line Angels" available on blu-ray."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Left to right: Jaclyn Smith & Tanya Roberts.

From Celebrity Spandex

7/29/2022 - The Daily Review: Tanya Roberts, was a tall, sexy, gorgeous, baby-face redhead, who could give Jaclyn Smith a run for her money. 

Roll Tide: Best body of all the Angels.

The Daily Review: Jackie or Tanya, I could go either way.

Celebrity Spandex: "Tanya Roberts (Julie Rogers) and Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) looking sexy shown in three different scenes, wearing three different 80's bikinis. In the first scene Julie is actually in a one piece swimsuit, and she is looking very curvy and sexy in all three scenes."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex 

8/08/2022 - The Daily Review: Jaclyn Smith and Shelley Hack are so adorable together. 

Celebrity Spandex: "Jaclyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) & Shelley Hack (Tiffany Welles), both looking fine stretching their legs on s bar, wearing 80's spandex leotards." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex 

8/09/2022 - The Daily Review: Cutie Katie Jackson playing head cheerleader.

Celebrity Spandex: "Jaclyn Smith (Kelly Garrett) & Cheryl Ladd (Kris Monroe) both looking very fine in their cheerleader tryout outfits. Jaclyn is wearing golden shiny satin shorts, and Cheryl is wearing her matching orange vinyl Fila jacket & shorts. The ladies are also seen with other beauties in leotards. Cheryl was photographed for several 8x10 photos wearing this outfit. Clip is from Season 3 of the TV series "Charlie's Angel's", episode "Pom Pom Angels" available on blu-ray."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex 

8/10/2022 - The Daily Review: Yes, Lynda Carter is really this adorable. She always has been and still is. As well as gorgeous and sexy. 

Source:YouTube- Stud In The Making. Hollywood Goddess Lynda Carter, making a guess appearance on ABC's Starsky & Hutch, I believe in 1975.

From Stud In The Making 

8/15/2022 - The Daily Review: I'm still debating whether Ted Bundy was actually ever sorry for his murders, or was he just trying to get Dr. James Dobson to save his life. 

ABC 7 NY News: "Eyewitness News coverage of the execution of serial killer Ted Bundy in 1989.

Bundy mercilessly and viciously kidnapped, raped and killed dozens of innocent women across the United States in the 1970s in a trail of terror that took him from the Pacific Northwest to Florida.

Days before his 1989 death by electrocution, Bundy confessed to killing 30 women in California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Utah, Colorado and Florida between 1973 and 1978, but authorities believe it’s possible that there were many more.

Bundy's former girlfriend Elizabeth Kendall and her daughter Molly Kendall sat down with ABC News’ Amy Robach for a two-hour “20/20” that will air on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 9 p.m. ET."  

Source:YouTube- ABC 7 NY News

From ABC 7 NY News 

8/16/2022 - The Daily Review: Well, considering that not even the police and prosecution know how Scott Peterson's wife was killed, he should get a trial, at the very least. He's already been spared the death penalty. 

Inside Edition: "The lawyers of convicted murderer Scott Peterson are claiming jury misconduct led to his conviction for the 2002 murder of his pregnant wife, Laci, and their unborn child. During his trial, Richelle Nice played a role in putting Peterson behind bars. She later became pen pals with him. In one of those letters, Peterson says Nice claimed she had once been beaten by a boyfriend while pregnant. His attorney says she failed to disclose this before the trial and claims she had bias within the case.
nside edition, inside_edition, ie newsdesk, crime, california, scott peterson, wife, son, killer, murder, court, hearing, new trial, guilty, convicted, death penalty, death row, california supreme court, prison, jail, death sentence, laci peterson." 

Source:YouTube- Inside Edition

From Inside Edition 

8/17/2022 - The Daily Review: If there is one serial murderer who ever deserved the death penalty in America, it's Ted Bundy. Hard to feel sorry for anyone who murders at least 20 people, including a little girl. 

FOX 13 Tampa Bay: "Thirty years ago today, Florida executed one of America's most horrific villains. Serial killer Ted Bundy died in Florida's electric chair on Jan. 24, 1989.

His murders inspired a flood of books and films, but journalists who covered the trial and witnessed his death remember details often omitted from dramatized versions of the case." 

Source:YouTube- FOX 13 Tampa Bay

From FOX 13 Tampa Bay

8/18/2022 - The Daily Review: To answer the question: Ted Bundy was very special and in a horrible way. What made him so effective as a serial murder, is that he didn't look or seem the part. He was handsome, well-educated, charming, intelligent, looked like he could've been a corporate lawyer or successful politician, actor, even.

Watch Mojo: "Based on the memoir of Ted Bundy’s girlfriend Elizabeth Kendall, Netflix’s biographical crime thriller “Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile” brings Bundy’s relationships, murders, and trial to the screen. With Joe Berlinger at the helm and Zac Efron and Lily Collins in leading roles, the film certainly has talent to spare. But how much is fact and how much fiction? Join us as we count down what the biopic for factually right and wrong. What did YOU think of the movie? Let us know in the comments!"

Source:YouTube- Watch Mojo

From Watch Mojo

8/19/2022 - The Daily Review: I'm not in favor of inmates killing each other in prison. But when you murder people on the outside and become famous as a murderer, especially a serial murderer and then get sentenced to prison, but avoid the death penalty, you become a target.

Watch Mojo: "These criminals were brought to justice. Prison justice, that is. For this list, we’ll be looking at convicted murderers who died at the hands of another inmate. Our countdown includes Thor Nis Christiansen, Jeffrey Dahmer, James “Whitey” Bulger, and more! Which of these stories do you find the most chilling? Let us know in the comments." 

Source:YouTube- Watch Mojo. Albert De Salvo, also known as The Boston Strangler. He was killed by fellow inmates in prison.

From Watch Mojo

8/23/2022 - The Daily Review: Honor Blackman is one of my top 5 James Bond girls. She was perfect for Bond, because she was so cute, sexy, beautiful, sharp, and witty, who good go toe-to-toe with Sean Connery and make it sound like they were a comedy duo or divorced couple.

Vintage Celebrities Channel: "Honor Blackman (22 August 1925 – 5 April 2020) was an English actress, known for the roles of Cathy Gale in The Avengers[1] (1962–1964), Bond girl Pussy Galore in Goldfinger (1964), Julia Daggett in Shalako (1968), and Hera in Jason and the Argonauts (1963). She is also known for her role as Laura West in the ITV sitcom The Upper Hand (1990–1996).

song : Shirley Bassey - GOLDFINGER" 

Source:YouTube- Vintage Celebrities Channel

From Vintage Celebrities Channel

8/24/2022 - The Daily Review: Eddie Murphy is like 22 in real life at this point and he's playing a big city, Detroit, police detective. Not a bad way to start out in life.

Steven Berkoff as Victor Maitland.

Vee XXL: "All rights reserved to Paramount Pictures." 

Source:YouTube- Vee XXL. Steven Berkoff as Victor Maitland.

From Vee XXL

9/06/2022 - The Daily Review: Stephen Elliot had a small but very important role in Beverly Hills Cop. 

Source:YouTube- WL26. Left to right: Stephen Elliot, Judge Reinhold, and Ronny Cox.

From WL26

9/07/2022 - The Daily Review: Steven Berkoff plays the perfect bad guy. 

Source:YouTube- Box Office Movie Scenes. Left to right: Eddie Murphy & Steven Berkoff.

From Box Office Movie Scenes

9/08/2022 - The Daily Review: The gorgeous and yet absolutely adorable, and witty, Lauren Bacall. 

Source:YouTube- Mitchy Moot Wo. Humphrey Bogart & Lauren Bacall. Perhaps you can tell for yourself who's who. LOL

From Mitchy Moot Wo

9/09/2022 - The Daily Review: Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall were so funny together. Especially Slim, who was so cute as well.

Arthur Lance: "The Big Sleep - Prank Call slick scene from a classic." 

Source:YouTube- Arthur Lance

From Arthur Lance

9/12/2022 - The Daily Review: Hollywood Goddess Lauren Bacall showing her full range as an entertainer, in The Big Sleep: Actress, comedian, and singer.

Issaballa: "Movie from 1946, starring Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall. Bacall singing a song in this scene."

Source:YouTube- Issaballa

From Issaballa

9/13/2022 - The Daily Review: To Have and Have Not is a very good movie and I love Lauren Bacall in it. But it's not even her best film with Humphrey Bogart. The Big Sleep and Dark Passage are both better.

Your Veins: "Cricket (Hoagy Carmichael) performs part of a song he's working on to Slim (Lauren Bacall).

Film: To Have and Have Not (1944)

Title changed from "One of Those Things" to "How Little We Know" on February 4th, 2012. Thanks, Capnmax."

Source:YouTube- Your Veins

From Your Veins

9/14/2022 - The Daily Review: I think saying goodbye to Lauren Bacall, is like jumping into a lake from the top of a skyscraper: not something you ever want to do (if you are of sound mind) because you never want her to leave you.

Source:YouTube- Call Me Cram. Slim & Bogie. Perhaps you can tell for yourself which one is which.

From Call Me Cram

9/15/2022 - The Daily Review: Come on, TCM, show The Big Sleep again. One of the best Slim/Bogie and film noir films ever. 

Mongo Gutman: "Scene from The Big Sleep "I haven't been here, you haven't seen me and she hasn't been out of this house all evening"

Source:YouTube- Mongo Gutman. Bogie & Slim. Perhaps you can tell for yourself which one is which. LOL

From Mongo Gutman

9/16/2022 - The Daily Review: As someone who used to work at a bookstore, I can relate to what this woman was dealing with. She could've asked him: "Hi, can I help you?" With Marlowe replying: "I don't know,. Do you work here?" But she did have a perfect response for, "do you sell books?"

Source:YouTube- Ego Somnio

From Ego Somnio

9/19/2022 - The Daily Review: Looking at Dorothy Malone in color, is like looking at a Goddess, whose just been sent down from Heaven.

Source:YouTube- Eddies Movies 77. Dorothy Malone & Humphrey Bogart in The Big Sleep (1946) perhaps you can tell for yourself which one is which. LOL

From Eddies Movies 77

9/20/2022 - The Daily Review: Phillip Marlowe meeting Vivian Rutledge, with Bogie and Slim getting into their comedy act.

Walter D. Petrovic: "Classic Bogey - Puts Bacall in her place and gets it back in the face." 

Source:YouTube- Walter D. Petrovic. Lauren Bacall & Humphrey Bogart. Perhaps you are smart enough to tell who's who yourself. LOL

From Walter D. Petrovic

9/21/2022 - The Daily Review: I've seen Dark Passage a few times and it's one of my favorite film noirs. But I haven't figured out why Irene Jansen (played by Lauren Bacall) falls so hard for Vincent Perry. She's an intelligent, successful woman and doesn't know if he's guilty or innocent. She knows about her father's case, but doesn't know his case very well.

Source:YouTube- X Time Goes by.

From X Time Goes By

9/22/2022 - The Daily Review: From what I've read and even heard from Hugh Hefner from his own interviews, was that the free-loving and freedom-loving man and the individualist that he became, was because of his childhood, where he thought he was repressed. I guess becoming an adult for Hef, was like a man who had been in prison for a very long time and then is suddenly released and sees all the freedom around him and wants it for himself.

60 Minutes: "In a 1993 interview, Hefner told 60 Minutes why he savored life and how his "typically American" upbringing made him who he was."

Source:YouTube- 60 Minutes. Playboy Hugh Hefner.

From 60 Minutes

9/23/2022 - The Daily Review: The White Sox simply guilty of trying to be too smart here and instead look like idiots on the play. With the Orioles smart enough to capitalize on the play.

Comiskey Park

MLB: "10/8/83: The Orioles throw out Vance Law at home in the bottom of the 7th against the White Sox."

Source:YouTube- MLB

From MLB

9/26/2022 - The Daily Review: The 89 Yankees only won 77 games, they're 1st losing season since 1982. But they were in the AL East race until the All Star break, before they faded away and went into that little depression that they had in the early 90s.

Baltimore Orioles Baseball: "The 1988 Baltimore Orioles started the '88 season 0-21 and finished that year with a record of just 54 wins, and 108 losses. So when the 1989 season began, no one gave the Orioles a chance to even compete. But the young and hungry Orioles had something to prove, going 87-75 and finishing just two games out of first place in the American League East. During that season, the term, "WHY NOT?", was coined by Oriole fans, and it has lived with us since that magical season."

Source:YouTube- Baltimore Orioles Baseball

From Baltimore Orioles Baseball

9/27/2022 - The Daily Review: I think this is the game where the Tigers managing and coaching completely falls apart and they're outfielders are completely out-of-position and end up running all over the Fenway outfield to run down Red Sox extra base hits.

Sports Odyssey: "Vin Scully & Joe Garagiola (NBC Sports)"

Source:YouTube- Sports Odyssey. Boston Red Sox RF Dwight Evans.

From Sports Odyssey

9/28/2022 - The Daily Review: For anyone with us who has no memories of the 20th Century, Bosley (played by David Doyle) was holding a car phone. It's what private eyes and business people used before cell phones came out in the early 90s.

Celebrity Spandex: "Great body shot compilation of Cheryl Ladd as Kris Monroe from the TV series Charlie's Angels, looking very sexy in her 70's red spandex disco pants. Although uncredited, I believe Cheryl's stunt woman Cis Rundle is briefly seen in the fighting scene and rolling down the hill. The tag on back of Cheryl's pocket magically changes from white to black briefly. Compilation is from The Charlie's Angels Complete Series bluray set."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex

From Celebrity Spandex

9/29/2022 - The Daily Review: Tanya Roberts is my second favorite Charlie's Angel, physically. Only Jaclyn Smith beats her, but Jackie beats almost everybody.

Celebrity Spandex: "The beautiful and sexy Tanya Roberts (Julie Rogers) is seen in clips from the first three episodes of Season 5 of the TV show "Charlie's Angels", wearing a sheer pink dress, a red bikini, and a blue and white bikini. An abbreviated season 5 opening credit featuring Tanya is also shown at the beginning." 

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Left to right: Cheryl Ladd, Tanya Roberts, and Jaclyn Smith.

From Celebrity Spandex

9/30/2022 - The Daily Review: I believe that's Patti D'Arbanville with Tanya Roberts in this Charlie's Angels episode. She was certainly pretty, cute, and sexy enough to be on this show.

Celebrity Spandex: "The beautiful and sexy Tanya Roberts (Julie Rogers) is seen in Season 5, episode four, five, and six, of the TV show "Charlie's Angels", wearing a sexy red wetsuit, a pink dress (no bra), and a wet bikini with the other angels."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Angel Tanya Roberts.

From Celebrity Spandex

10/03/2022 - The Daily Review: Tanya Roberts looking red-hot, kicking ass on Charlie's Angels.

Retro QTV: "Charlie's Angels fight club pits Angel against Angel - stars Tanya Roberts, Cheryl Ladd & Jaclyn Smith."

Source:YouTube- Retro QTV. Left to right: Jaclyn Smith, Cheryl Ladd, and Tanya Roberts.

From Retro QTV

10/04/2022 - The Daily Review: This is from the taxi cab episode of Charlie's Angels. There's about 10-15 minutes of Tanya Roberts and Jaclyn Smith, in skin-tight, designer denim jeans, and boots. As well as the sexy blond who guest-starred on this episode. Absolutely beautiful and sexy.

Celebrity Spandex: "The beautiful and sexy Tanya Roberts (Julie Rogers) is seen in Season 5, episode ten and fourteen of the TV show "Charlie's Angels", wearing tight jeans and an Izod velour top, and an orange satin blouse and skirt."

Source:YouTube- Celebrity Spandex. Angel Tanya Roberts.

From Celebrity Spandex

10/05/2022 - The Daily Review: The Italian Goddess Sophia Loren, who I believe is the all around, best-looking, actress, that's ever been born on Planet Earth. She's also a great smart-ass in multiple languages. 

Sophia Loren: "A woman's dress should be like a barbed-wire fence: serving its purpose without obstructing the view." Sophia Loren" 

Source:Facebook- Sophia Loren

From Sophia Loren

10/06/2022 - The Daily Review: The Love Goddess Rita Hayworth, who had the smile and voice that could force men to fall in love with her, right on the spot.

Whisperings of Anna: "Rita Hayworth in 'Gilda' (1946) ♡ #ritahayworth #gilda"

Source:Pinterest

From Whisperings of Anna

10/07/2022 - The Daily Review: The Love Goddess Rita Hayworth, in I believe Gilda. Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong. She was so freakin cute and beautiful.

Source:Pinterest- PARASOLI

From PARASOLI

10/11/20222 - The Daily Review: Bogie and Slim together in The Big Sleep, from 1946. With eyes like Lauren Bacall's, hows a guy supposed to concentrate on anything else, especially when she's up close and staring at you? 

Cinemas Past: "incredibletales: “What makes me run? I’ll give you a little hint - sugar won’t work. It’s been tried.” LAUREN BACALL as Vivian Rutledge in THE BIG SLEEP (1946) dir. Howard Hawks ”

Source:Pinterest- Cinemas Past

From Cinemas Past

10/12/2022 - The Daily Review: The Swedish Goddess Anita Ekberg. I swear she had one of the most beautiful baby faces in the history of the world, perhaps top 3. And then seeing her with a kitty kitten, is too much. 

Walrus Sinclair: "Anita Ekberg "La Dolce Vita" Federico Fellini (1960)"

Source:Blogger- Walrus Sinclair

From Walrus Sinclair

10/13/2022 - The Daily Review: Jeff Dahmer is obviously a fascinating true crime story. But there needs to be an accurate film and documentary about him. Not something that makes him look either worst or better, than he actually was, especially just to make money.

Inside Edition: "Inside Edition is opening its archives to share never-before-seen video of our 1993 interview with Jeffrey Dahmer. A new generation is learning about the convicted serial killer’s horrifying crimes through the Netflix series “Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story.” The world exclusive interview took place at a maximum security prison where Dahmer was serving a 999-year sentence. The then 33-year-old told Inside Edition’s Nancy Glass about his motives for killing 17 men."

Source:YouTube- Inside Edition

From Inside Edition

10/14/2022 - The Daily Review: If Jeff Dahmer actually said he doesn't care if he lives or dies, then that matches up with his interviews and his trial.

Grunge: "Did Jeffrey Dahmer beg for his life before he was killed in prison? Did he ask forgiveness for his crimes? Or did he resign himself to his fate? We have the answer."

Source:YouTube- Grunge

From Grunge

10/17/2022 - The Daily Review: Chris Scarver killed Jeff Dahmer, because he believed it was duty to do that. I'm not an anarchist and I believe in the rule of law, but it's almost impossible to feel sorry for Jeff Dahmer about anything.

Grunge: "The story of Jeffrey Dahmer is perhaps one of the most disturbing in the annals of serial killers. Dahmer mutilated, killed, and sometimes ate, at least 17 people in his apartment, culling his male victims from across Wisconsin and Ohio.

The story of the man who killed Dahmer in prison is less known. Christopher Scarver was already in the Columbia Correctional Institution for shooting someone when Jeffrey Dahmer arrived, and for the most part, the two barely interacted, until one day when the tensions between the two erupted. This is the truth about the man who killed Jeffrey Dahmer."

Source:YouTube- Grunge

From Grunge

10/18/2022 - The Daily Review: Whatever you think of Jeff Dahmer's parents, (and they had their issues) that's not why Dahmer killed all those men and boys. And he wasn't crazy when he committed those crimes either, because he knew exactly what he was doing, what the consequences were and if anything, he wanted to be caught and punished for his own crimes.

Grunge: "Can a mother love a killer? And what happens after he's caught? In the case of Jeffrey Dahmer, we know more than you might expect." 

Source:YouTube- Grunge

From Grunge

10/19/2022 - The Daily Review: Fred Lynn before the chronic injuries, was a great 5-tool player, who was headed to the Hall of Fame. But he got hurt often and didn't play with pain.

E-Sports Highlights: "Fred Lynn Career Highlights. From homers and amazing catches in the World Series, to a three homer game and a trio of all star game homers, here are some highlights from Fred Lynn's impressive career."

Source:YouTube- E-Sports Highlights

From E-Sports Highlights

10/20/2022 - The Daily Review: I don't think there's a better word than evil, to describe Ted Bundy the person. We're talking about a man who not only enjoyed murdering people, but an innocent little girl as well.

Do Do Butt: "Ted Bundy relives the murder of Kimberly Leach during an interview right before his execution. The obvious rage that dwell within him was captured when being asked about her murder. For a second we see the real Ted Bundy. "

Source:YouTube- Do Do Butt

From Do Do Butt

10/21/2022 - The Daily Review: You can't help but notice that John Gacy doesn't mention himself, when talking about serial murderers. Even though he's responsible for somewhere around 100 murders himself.

Source:YouTube- Jack Hamilton

From Jack Hamilton

10/23/2022 - The Daily Review: The adorable Cheryl Ladd, on The Tonight Show With Johnny Carson, in 1978. 

@townsendangels: "Cheryl Ladd on "The Tonight Show" with Johnny Carson on March 1, 1978.
Happy heavenly birthday to one of the greatest, Johnny Carson today! ๐ŸŽ‰
(๐ŸŽฅ: Napkin Botany on YouTube)"

Source:Instagram- The Daily Review

From Townsend Angels

8/24/2022 - The Daily Review: When you've murdered as many people as John Gacy has, I guess it's possible that maybe out of guilt, that you may have forgotten the people that you murdered, just to keep the guilt from driving you crazy. Or Gacy might just have been a lying sack of garbage. But I'm not a psychologist.

Peacock: "In this clip from John Wayne Gacy: Devil in Disguise, Gacy himself reveals that there are many things he can’t recall about the 1970s, including his victims.

Synopsis: A six-part docuseries on the chilling story of one of the world’s most notorious serial killers told through the words of Gacy himself, those who were forever changed by his unspeakable deeds and those who believe that the full truth about the case remains concealed to this day."

Source:YouTube- Peacock.

From Peacock

10/25/2022 - The Daily Review: I wish my kitty cat would let me rub her belly. Even big wildcats, like tigers, are adorable. You just have to be a lot more careful with them.

Julia Hubbel: "I massage large animals. The trick is not to fear them, but to respect them."

Source:YouTube- Julia Hubbel

From Julia Hubbel

10/26/2022 - The Daily Review: I'm thinking the two brothers at least made it to Angel Island, just because there's evidence that at least one of them got that far. How long they lived after that, we still don't know.

TODAY: "The U.S. Marshals Service posted age-progressed images of what three inmates may look like today, decades after they escaped Alcatraz. Inmates Frank Morris, Clarence Anglin and his brother John, who escaped the prison after serving time for armed bank robberies, would be in their nineties if still at large. NBC’s Erin McLaughlin reports for TODAY."

Source:YouTube- TODAY

From TODAY

10/27/2022 - The Daily Review: To set up this scene: This is from Alfred Hitchcock's To Catch a Thief (1955) with The Amazing Grace Kelly and the best Hitchcock actor Cary Grant.

John Roby (played by Cary Grant) is now under suspicion by local French police of believing a jewel thief. Roby believes the only way he can clear himself is to catch the real jewel thief in this French city. He gets friendly with this American mother/daughter duo in France, to get information from them about their jewels.

Based on Grace Kelly's reaction, I think Cary Grant is laughing in real life at what Jessie Royce Landis says in this scene.

A Blog With a View: "Olivia. The Attic One Eighth- An American in Switzerland. Literature. Lifestyle. Coffee. Fashion... Posts in the "Photos" and "Musings and Text Posts" sections are...

Source:Pinterest- A Blog With a View

From A Blog With a View

10/28/2022 - The Daily Review: John W. Gacy was actually a very intelligent man, who I'm sure could act and fool a lot of people, including his family. Otherwise, he would've been caught before his 10th murder.

OWN: "In 1978, Chicago police found the remains of at least 27 bodies buried beneath John Wayne Gacy's house. To this day, Gacy is one of America's most notorious serial killers, found guilty of murdering 33 young men and boys. In 2010, Karen Kuzma, Gacy's sister, sat down with Oprah to discuss what it's like to be related to a criminal. For more on #oprahwinfreyshow, visit WatchOWN.tv/TOWS"

Source:YouTube- OWN

From OWN

10/29/2022 - The Daily Review: I think Kirk Gibson is the best player ever, that never became a great player. From 1983-88, I think you could argue that he was one of the top 5 players in all of MLB and yet he never even made to an All Star game, let alone hit 300, or drive in a 100, or hit 30 HR's. But as far as just pure talent and ability, I don't think there was a better player in the 1980s or at least during this 6 year period, than Kirk Gibson. But you could also argue for Dave Winfield as well. 

I believe this is from the 1984 MLB World Series, between the Tigers and San Diego Padres, at Detroit Tiger Stadium.

Vintage Detroit Collection: "Kirk Gibson, vintage 1984."

Source:Facebook- Vintage Detroit Collections

From Vintage Detroit Collections

10/30/2022 - The Daily Review: Even though Sparky Anderson always looked 10-15 years older than he actually was, he was always one of the most energetic, smartest, funniest, managers in MLB, whether he was managing the Tigers or Cincinnati Reds.

Sparky Anderson in the Tigers dugout, at Detroit Tigers Stadium.

National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum: "#OTD in 1984, Sparky Anderson earned his first AL Manager of the Year award. He led the Detroit Tigers to a 104-58 record and the World Series championship."

Source:Facebook- National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum

From the National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum

10/31/2022 - The Daily Review: I think you could argue that Kirk Gibson for about 5-6 years in the 1980s in MLB, was the best all around player. Even though he never made an All Star team. The 1984 World Series at Detroit Tiger Stadium, is just one example of that.

Source:YouTube- BS

From BS

11/01/2022 - The Daily Review: 1993 is one of the few times is the last 30 years or so, when both the Yankees and Orioles were good and winning at the same time. This was a great rivalry in the 1970s and the 1980s.

Sports Odyssey: "Bob Carpenter & Buck Martinez (ESPN TV)"

Source:YouTube- Sports Odyssey. New York Yankees manager Buck Showalter, trying to explain to the umpire that he made a less than perfect call. Or perhaps he put that in a stronger way.

From Sports Odyssey

11/02/2022 - The Daily Review: You would think with the World Series that Jack Morris had in 1984 and 91, that alone would get him more consideration for the Hall of Fame.

Triple Play Baseball: "On this day in baseball history...
Jack Morris goes ten shutout innings!!"

Source:Facebook- Triple Play Baseball.

From Triple Play Baseball

The Daily Review: I think it's easy to say that Frank Morris and the Anglin Brothers didn't survive and just drowned. The problem is that there's real evidence that they made it to Angel Island , at least, and even as far as South America.

News Nation: "Earlier this week, U.S. marshals released released age-progression images of convicts who escaped Alcatraz Island more than 60 years ago. 

"It's not very likely that they're alive," Michael Dyke, the former head investigator of Alcatraz escapees, said during an appearance on NewNation PRIME."

Source:YouTube- News Nation

From News Nation

11/03/2022 - The Daily Review: The 1995 Tigers were 60-84. But they had Kirk Gibson back.

VCR Time Machine: "In his final big league season, Kirk Gibson hits a pinch hit, two-run, walk-off home run off Roberto Hernandez of the Chicago White Sox at Tiger Stadium"

Source:YouTube- VCR Time Machine

From VCR Time Machine 

11/04/2022 - The Daily Review: The Swedish Goddess Anita Ekberg, You could keep every man in the world awake at night just thinking about her. 

Thomas Crusalebes: "New drawing in progress"

Source:Facebook- Thomas Crusalebes

From Thomas Crusalebes 

11/05/2022 - The Daily Review: Are you speaking from personal experience, John?

Source:Instagram- John Fugelsang

From John Fugelsang 

11/07/2022 - The Daily Review: Drunk baby. Even as a drunk, English Muffin Diana Dors is too cute.

Diana Dors The Legacy: "54 years ago, on November 8th 1968, Diana Dors played the role of the physically and emotionally scarred Megan Norton Grey.

The role of the alcoholic mother trying to destroy her daughters impending marriage was a departure from the roles, Diana had played previously on TV.

Diana was joined by Ray Brooks and Marty Cruickshank in the 'Boy Meets Girl' episode "Where Have All The Ghosts Gone". 

Source:Facebook- Diana Dors The Legacy

From Diana Dors The Legacy 

11/08/2022 - The Daily Review: It's a damn shame that Diana Dors and Richard Dawkins marriage didn't work out. I think he's the only man, that she married, that was ever really in love with her. Similar to Mickey Hargitay with Jayne Mansfield.

Diana Dors The Legacy: "Over the years I've had the good fortune to meet people who've done an amazing job in celebrating the life and legacy of Diana Dors. One such person is Paul Sullivan, who runs the www.dianadors.co.uk website. Here is a photograph that Paul kindly shared with me back in 2012, of Diana Dors and her second husband, Richard 'Dickie' Dawson.

Be sure to visit Paul's website, honouring Diana Dors. And also check out the Facebook page Richard-Dawson-Tribute, to learn more about the life and career of Richard Dawson." 

Source:Facebook- Diana Dors The Legacy

From Diana Dors The Legacy 

11/09/2022 - The Daily Review: English Muffin Diana Dors: the great singer, comedian, and actress and I'm sure she could do all three roles in the same performance. And if you don't believe me, check out the Alfred Hitchcock Hour episode Run For Doom, as well as this performance.

Diana Dors The Legacy: "The Singer And The Song": Diana Dors performing her Cabaret act at the Dolce Vita in Newcastle." 

Source:Facebook- Diana Dors The Legacy

From Diana Dors The Legacy 

11/10/2022 - The Daily Review: When it comes to soap operas, Dynasty was hilarious and one of the best ever. Perfect show for Joan Collins and Heather Locklear to show off their comedic talents.

Joan Collins DBE: "Throwback Thursday.. when it comes to glamour it’s definitely Dynasty and we were all one big happy family.. ๐Ÿ˜†
#1980s #dynasty #Alexis #glamour #hollywood #tbt" 

Source:Facebook- Joan Collins DBE
 
From Joan Collins DBE 

11/11/2022 - The Daily Review: West 11 is one Diana Dors British film that I've never seen. But with her gorgeous baby face, I would like to see it. 

@dianadorsthelegacy : ""Just One Kiss, Will Make It Better": Diana Dors as Georgia moves in closer to Alfred Lynch as Joe Beckett in Michael Winner's "WEST 11". 

Source:Facebook- Diana Dors The Legacy

From Diana Dors The Legacy 

11/12/2022 - The Daily Review: English Muffin Diana Dors, I'm guessing in the 1950s. But I would like to know for sure.

Diana Dors The Legacy: "Diana Dors the woman who put the "Femme" into Femme Fatale. This photograph was originally posted to the page back in 2015, courtesy of group member Steve.

The publicity photograph taken by Wallace Seawell during her tenure at the Hollywood studio, RKO." 

Source:Facebook- Diana Dors The Legacy

From Diana Dors The Legacy 

11/13/2022 - The Daily Review: Speaking of adorable: Reba McEntire.

@reba: "Happy birthday to the love of my life! So glad we get to celebrate together!"

Source:Facebook- Rex Linn and Reba McEntire. Perhaps you can tell for yourself whose who.

From Reba McEntire 

11/14/2022 - The Daily Review: Only The Lizard King (or as I call him The Leather King) Jim Morrison, would wear his skin-tight, black leather jeans, in the middle of the California desert. He was a hot, sexy man. 

Lilu Doors: "Jim Morrison in the Mojave desert, April 1969" 

Source:Facebook- Lilu Doors

From Lilu Doors 

11/15/2022 - The Daily Review: I'm sure Martin Scorsese and Hollywood Goddess Lauren Bacall shared a lot of laughs with each other. Talk about your Hollywood Hall of Fame duos.

Remembering Lauren Bacall: "Happy 80th birthday to Mr. Martin Scorsese! ๐ŸŽ‰"

Source:Facebook- Remembering Lauren Bacall

From Remembering Lauren Bacall 

11/16/2022 - The Daily Review: There is no better or more accurate word (at least in the English language) than Goddess, to describe Sophia Loren. A woman whose this cute and beautiful and built like that. She's the queen of the mountaintop. 

Source:Facebook- Jadwiga Marrek

From Jadwiga Marrek 

11/17/2022 - The Daily Review: Good look at the great Cincinnati Reds shortstop Dave Concepcion. He's one of the best two-way shortstops ever. Not a great hitter, but a good hitting SS, which is all he needed to be, when you are as great a defensive player that he was. And he should be in the Hall of Fame. 

Retro Baseball: "Let 'em call David (Concepciรณn) a hot dog. And, as for the mustard, I hope he never loses it. It's part of Davey's self-confidence. You believe your good and your letting the fans know it." - Sparky Anderson in Baseball Digest (Earl Lawson, August 1992, 'Memories of a Younger Sparky Anderson', Page 17)"

Source:Facebook- Retro Baseball
 
From Retro Baseball 

11/18/2022 - The Daily Review: If you are talking about pure contact hitters, I think Rod Carew is probably the best ever. But if you are talking about great all around hitters, then there would be a lot of other hitters, including guys whose career batting average is 20-30 points lower, simply because they did more as hitters than Carew. 

Rod Carew was a guy who could get on baee for you by hitting the ball where it was pitched, which was generally the other way. But had almost no power and didn't drive in many runs either.

National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum: "Rod Carew was named American League MVP #OTD in 1977. He hit .388 to win his sixth batting title and was named to his 11th consecutive All-Star team."

Source:Facebook- National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum

From the National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum 

11/19/2022 - The Daily Review: The Swedish Goddess Anita Ekberg in Back From Eternity. She sort of plays a mobster's girlfriend, who gets sent away by him, because he wants to get rid of her. 

Summers In Hollywood: "Anita Ekberg in Back from Eternity, 1956"

Source:Pinterest- Summers in Hollywood

From Summers in Hollywood 

11/20/2022 - The Daily Review: I would like this photo a helluva lot more, if Dave Parker wasn't wearing that god-awful Pirates uniform, that was so bright, it could make a person with 20/20, go blind instantly. But seriously, The Cobra was one of the best all around players of his generation.

This Day In Baseball: "On November 15, 1978 — Pittsburgh Pirates outfielder Dave Parker wins the National League Most Valuable Player Award, 320-194, over Dodgers first baseman Steve Garvey, (202 hits, 21 HR, 113 RBI, .316 BA).

The Cobra had 194 hits, 30 HR, 117 RBI, .394 OBP, and led the league in BA (.334), Slg. (.585), & OPS (.979)."

Source:Facebook- This Day In Baseball

From This Day In Baseball 

11/21/2022 - The Daily Review: If you hate gorgeous, adorable, women, don't check out this video, because that's what you got a lot of from @CharliesAngels.

Townsend Angels: "One of my personal favorite scenes from "The Prince and the Angel" episode! I remember the first time I watched this episode with my grandmother and I pointed to the screen and told her that they all looked so gorgeous but I especially loved Farrah's look here. ๐Ÿ˜✨"

Source:Instagram- Townsend Angels

From Townsend Angels 

11/22/2022 - The Daily Review: I don't think the 1989 Denver Broncos were that bad. They had a very good team, both on offense and defense in 1989. The 89 49ers were simply that great and perhaps one of the 3 best teams ever to win the Super Bowl. 

The main problem with Dan Reeves Denver Broncos, is that they simply didn't have the size and strength upfront, on both sided of the ball, that you need, to beat the strong, powerful NFC teams. They should've lost to the Cleveland Browns twice in the AFC Championship. 

San Francisco 49ers: "San Francisco and Denver have faced off 13 times in the regular season, plus in Super Bowl XXIV, when the 49ers won, 55-10, in New Orleans." 

Source:Pinterest- San Francisco 49ers

From the San Francisco 49ers 

11/23/2022 - The Daily Review: Baltimore Colts QB Bert Jones on the cover of Sports Illustrated in 1976. For about 3-5 years in the early and mid 1970s, Bert was one of the best QB's, at least in the AFC, if not the entire NFL. And when the Colts started sliding, so did Bert. And Bert ends up in Anaheim with the Rams in the early 80s. 

Source:Pinterest- ESTY

From ESTY 

12.05/2022 - The Daily Review: The Lizard King Jim Morrison, Live At The Hollywood Bowl in 1968. Probably The Doors most famous concert and perhaps Jim Morrison's most famous outfit, except in this concert he wore the skin-tight brown leather jeans, with his concho belt, and cowboy boots, instead of his patent black leather jeans. 

Pamela Courson Morrison: "On July 5, 1968, The Doors performed at The Hollywood Bowl. The entire outfit Jim wore that night was put together by Pamela Courson. Jim in those days always wore leather pants. Pam just added th…

Source:Pinterest- Pamela Courson Morrison

From Pamela Morrison Courson 

12/06/2022 - The Daily Review: The greatest runner in NFL history, Jim Brown, carrying the ball for the Cleveland Browns, during the 1964 NFL Championship, against the Baltimore Colts, at Cleveland Municipal Stadium. 

Getty Images: "Find 1964 Baltimore Colts stock photos and editorial news pictures from Getty Images. Select from 232 premium 1964 Baltimore Colts of the highest quality." 

Source:Pinterest- Getty Images

From Getty Images 

12/09/2022 - The Daily Review: The Denver Nuggets playing the Lakers in 1989. The Lakers 1st season without their captain Kareem Adbul-Jabbar, at The Great Western Forum.

Lamar Matic: "Magic Johnson records a career high in assists as he hands out 24 (!!!) dimes. A.C. Green can thank Magic for his 27 points. Magic makes some fast break scores and nice hook shots as well for 24 points, there are 6 steals in his statline also. A true MVP (Magic, indeed, was the most valuable player of the 1989/90 season) performance. November 17, 1989."

Source:YouTube- Lamar Matic

From Lamar Matic 

12/12/2022 - The Daily Review: If you like bloody shootouts, then Bonnie and Clyde is your kind of movie. It's one of those movies that I can only see once every 5-10 years, because it's so bloody violent.

@thingsofthepastofficial : In "Bonnie and Clyde" with L-R Gene Hackman, Estelle Parsons, Warren Beatty, Dunaway and Michael J. Pollard" 

Source:Facebook- Things of The Past

From Things of The Past 

12/13/2022 - The Daily Review: Ken Singleton is what's known as a professional, MLB hitter. He wasn't looking to hit HR's or just slap the ball the other way. But he was looking for a strike that he could hit hard and would then hit the ball where it was pitched.

Classic Orioles game at Baltimore Memorial Stadium.

@retrobaseball: Ken Singleton walked 1,263 times versus 1,246 strikeouts. 

Source:Facebook- Retro Baseball

From Retro Baseball 

12/15/2022 - The Daily Review: Not saying the 1979 Raiders-Saints game is one of the best MNF games ever, but it's one of the best comebacks not just in MNF, but NFL history. The Saints should've won this game.

Source:YouTube- Dave Volsky

From Dave Volsky 

12/16/2022 - The Daily Review: Not sure what happened to the Bengals in the late 1970s, but they entered the game against the Los Angeles Rams in 1978, with a 2-12 record. This might have been the upset of that season.

Source:YouTube- Dave Volsky

From Dave Volsky 

12/19/2022 - The Daily Review: Getty Images is simply wrong here. This game is probably from 1982, when the Bengals played the Eagles at Philadelphia Veterans Stadium. You can tell that based on what helmets the Bengals are wearing in this game. They didn't start wearing those helmets until 1981, they played the Eagles in 82, Carmichael's last season was in 83.

Getty Images: Cincinnati Bengals v Philadelphia Eagle
PHILADELPHIA, PA - DECEMBER 7: Harold Carmichael #17 of the Philadelphia Eagles runs with the ball against the Cincinnati Bengals during an NFL football game December 7, 1975 at Veteran Stadium in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Carmichael played for the Eagles from 1971-83. (Photo by Focus on Sport/Getty Images) 


12/20/2022 - The Daily Review: I think the thing that love most about Casablanca (besides Ingrid Bergman) is that there is never a dull moment in it. It keeps my attention for the entire film. As well Humphrey Bogart being the great wiseass that he was. 

En Paper Blog: One of the greatest films ever made and so many fantastic one liners, memorable and very usable in every day life. It has plenty of drama and suspense and is one of my all time favorite films.

Source:Pinterest- EN Paper Blog

From EN Paper Blog 

12/21/2022 - The Daily Review: The Italian Goddess and Baby, Sophia Loren. It almost seems unfair for one woman to have so much beauty and adorableness.

@SophiaLorenOfficial: May the spirit of the holidays warm your heart and home.

Facebook:Facebook- Sophia Loren Official

From Sophia Loren Official 

12/22/2022 - The Daily Review: The Redskins getting beat at home by a very good Houston Oilers team, in 1979. Redskins blow a 2 TD 4th quarter lead.

All Highlights: "All rights go to ABC, ESPN, Fox, CBS, NBC, the NFL & its broadcasters. I do not own the music and the footage used in this video. No copyright infringement intended. For entertainment purposes only."

Source:YouTube- All Highlights

From All Highlights 

1/01/2023 - The Daily Review: Happy New Year, from the gorgeous Julie Pinson and Billy Warlock. Damn, I wish she was still acting.

@JuliePinsonCom: Happy New Year / Bonne annรฉe / Feliz aรฑo nuevo ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you for your continued support of Julie Pinson and Billy Warlock throughout this year.
Wishing you all a blessed, joyful, healthy, peaceful and prosperous 2023! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽŠ 

Source:Facebook- Julie Pinson Online
 
From Julie Pinson Online 

1/17/2023 - The Daily Review: The Chicago Bears with a nice upset over the San Diego Chargers, from 1981.

Bear Downs: "Week 8
San Diego Chargers at Chicago Bears
October 25 1981"

Source:YouTube- Bear Downs

From Bear Downs 

1/19/2023 - The Daily Review: Hollywood Goddess Ava Gardner from The Killers. I haven't seen this film in a while, but I do know that she's one of the most beautiful and cutest brunettes, whose ever breathed air.

Source:Pinterest

From Pinterest 

1/20/2023 - The Daily Review: For me, Deidre Hall is The Queen of Days of Our Lives. Eileen Davidson is a great, versatile, soap actress, one of the best ever, whose played multiple roles, whose very funny. They're both gorgeous and very cute, especially when they're beating the hell out of each other. It would be great to see them together again on Days. But that would be a horrible lost for The Young & The Restless. 

Michael Lytle: Eileen Davidson & Deidre Hall 

Source:Pinterest- Michael Lytle

From Michael Lytle 

1/22/2023 - The Daily Review: The Leather King Jim Morrison out to dinner. As The Lizard King, Morrison literally wore his leather jeans everywhere, including to parties, to the beach, to church, weddings, everywhere. And always looked like rock god in them. 

Source:Facebook- Jade Larah

From Jade Larah 

1/28/2023 - The Daily Review: Burt Lancaster and Hollywood Goddess Ava Gardner in The Killers. I haven't seen this movie in a while. But I this is Ava Gardner and that's enough for me.

Source:Pinterest

From Pinterest 

1/29/2023 - The Daily Review: @VictoriaMature Happy Heavenly Birthday, Dad!!! #VictorMature 
@VictorMatureNet 

The Daily Review Blog: TCM should do a birthday celebration of your father. Las Vegas Story, The Long Haul, Pickup Ally, to name a few.

Source:Twitter- Victoria Mature

From Victoria Mature 

1/30/2023 - The Daily Review: The Seattle Seahawks and San Diego Chargers, from 1983, at Jack Murphy Stadium. The Seahawks took a big step up in 83. The Chargers took a big step back.

Classic Sports: "This is my first Air Coryell game in a while. I've done a few Coryell Cardinals games here and there but this was a really fun game. San Diego moved the ball well but couldn't get on the score board till near halftime. Then they score 28 unanswered to win. Seattle would go on to the AFC Championship game. San Diego would take a nose dive after losing Fouts from injuries. Although I already posted a couple of those games on this channel." 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports 

1/31/2023 - The Daily Review: The Dea Italiana and Bambino Italiana Sophia Loren in 2001. She's freakin 67 years at this point and still too cute and gorgeous. 

Getty Images: Actress Sophia Loren attends a horse show during her visit of "Horse Fair" November 24, 2001 in Sevilla, Spain. 

Source:Pinterest- Getty Images

From Getty Images 

2/01/2023 - The Daily Review: If Chiefs RB Joe Delaney didn't tragically die early and played in this game, this would've been a great game against the Cowboys at Texas Stadium. But when Delaney died, so did the Chiefs running game in the 1980s.

Classic Sports: "Dallas and Kansas City meet for only the 3rd time ever. The next week Kansas City would have a shootout with Seattle that I've already posted. Lots of scoring in this one too." 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports 

2/02/2023 - The Daily Review: The Chiefs and Cowboys, from 1992, from Texas Stadium. Good game between two very good defensive teams.
Source:YouTube- SW561

rom SW561 

2/03/2023 - Hollywood Goddess Lauren Bacall. Age was always just a number with her.

@RememberingLaurenBacall: 1997 Cannes Film Festival

Source:Facebook- Remembering Lauren Bacall

From Remembering Lauren Bacall 

2/04/2023 - The Daily Review: La Dea Italiana e Bambino Italiana Sophia Loren.

Source:Facebook- Emad Jobran Suyyagh

From Emad Jobran Suyyagh 

2/05/2023 - The Daily Review: Miss Adorable Jessica Collins. If she gets any cuter, she'll able to sleep in a crib.

@msjessicacollins: Flashing it back on Friday… Who can name the show and character? ๐Ÿค”
#FlashbackFriday 

Source:Facebook- Jessica Collins

From Jessica Collins 

2/06/2023 - The Daily Review: American Badass Pam Grier is exactly that. But she's also as adorable as a pussycat. 

Paul French: Always looking so stylish and beautiful 

Source:Facebook- Paul French

From Paul French 

2/07/2023 - The Daily Review: American Badass Pam Grier look red-hot.

@Retro Girls With Curves: Pam Grier ❤️ 

Source:Facebook- Retro Girls With Curves

From Retro Girls With Curves 

2/08/2023 - The Daily Review: The Steelers and San Diego Chargers, from Jack Murphy Stadium, on ABC's MNF in 1985. If the Steelers won this game, they could've made the AFC Playoffs that year. 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports. Chargers QB Dan Fouts.

From Classic Sports 

2/09/2023 - The Daily Review: The San Diego Chargers and Buccaneers from 1981, at Tampa Stadium. Both teams needing a win here.

Classic Sports: "Dan Fouts goes against Doug Williams in a battle between two gun slinging QBs. Great football game." 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports 

2/10/2023 The Daily Review: The 1988 Steelers were 5-11 and they hammered the defending AFC champion Denver Broncos, at Pittsburgh Three Rivers Stadium. Steelers QB Todd Blackledge in the photo.

Classic Sports: "Steelers destroy the Broncos who were without Elway. This will be the 3rd time I've edited this game." 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports

2/11/2023 - The Daily Review: Even as a brunette, Baby Jayne Mansfield was still cute as a little girl. 

Allison Franks: A brunette Jayne Mansfield 

Source:Facebook- Allison Franks

From Allison Franks 

2/13/2023 - The Daily Review: Good game between the Chiefs and Cowboys from 1995, at Texas Stadium. Without that late Steve Bono fumble, the Chiefs might have had a shot to win, especially with Emmitt Smith out of the game. Chiefs WR Lake Dawson trying to draw a flag on Cowboys CB Deon Sanders, with Deon not having that. ESPN's Craig Kilborn with the call of the video.

Source:YouTube- SW561

From SW561 

2/14/2023 - The Daily Review: Julie Pinson looking gorgeous and adorable as always.

@julie_pinson1967: Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤️๐Ÿ’ 

Source:Facebook- Julie Pinson Online

From Julie Pinson Online 

2/15/2023 - The Daily Review: La Dia Italiana e Bambino Italiana Sophia Loren, I believe in Boy On a Dolphin. She's hot, sexy, and adorable in everything, if not all the time. But especially in this film. 

Edgardo Lopez: TENTACIร“N DE DIOSES ROMANOS ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น 

Source:Facebook- Edgardo Lopez

From Edgardo Lopez 

2/16/2023 - The Daily Review: The Chiefs with a major upset over the Cowboys, at Texas Stadium, on ABC's MNF, in 1975. 

Source:YouTube- Classic Sports

From Classic Sports 

2/21/2023 - The Daily Review: The Lizard King Jim Morrison falling to the floor, I believe in 1968, live from London, England. But I'm not positive on that. I believe this is what happens to you when you drink so much alcohol and perhaps are on illegal narcotics as well, that you do really strange things (to put it mildly) in public. His bandmates from The Doors weren't aware of what he might do when they performed with him. 

Cole Cciones: Jim Morrison lays on the scenario while performing along The Doors. Photo by Michael Ochs. 

Source:Pinterest- Cole Cciones

From Cole Cciones 

3/02/2023 - The Daily Review: I think this is from Beauty and The Beast with Kristin Kreuk. I wish they would make the reruns available.

Source:Facebook- Kristin Kreuk Fans

From Kristin Kreuk Fans 

3/06/2023 - The Daily Review: William Hopper was the perfect Paul Drake on Perry Mason. And as far as I'm concern, the only Paul Drake on Perry Mason. He was tall, handsome, muscular, intelligent, and very funny. The perfect TV private eye.

@Maru Marlon Taro: IN MEMORY OF....
WILLIAM HOPPER
( January 26, 1915  - March 6, 1970 ) 

Source:Facebook- Maru Marlon Taro

From Maru Marlon Taro 

3/14/2023 - The Daily Review: Baby Jayne Mansfield and the only man she should've ever married, Mickey Hargitay. 

@Wendy Tiller: Beautiful couple Jayne Mansfield and her husband ❤️

Source:Facebook- Wendy Tiller

From Wendy Tiller

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anyone is welcome to comment on The Daily Review, as long as their comment or comments are relevant to the post or posts that they're commenting on and are not trying to sell something or make their comment or comments personal. Anything else won't make it to the post or posts and will be marked as spam.